The Baltic Fruit Company

Contacts


UAB “Augma”
Registration and domicile address: Zuvedru str. 4, Vydmantai
LT-97227 Kretinga region, Lithuania
Company code: 140051427
VAT code: LT400514219
Bank "Swedbank" PLC
Konstitucijos av. 20A, LT-03502, Vilnius
A/c №: LT237300010104042521
Bank code: 73000
S.W.I.F.T code: HABALT22
SEB bank PLC
Gedimino av. 12, LT-01103, Vilnius
A/c №: LT977044060000703445
Bank code: 70440
S.W.I.F.T code: CBVILT2X

Contact us


Suppliers offers and pricelists
E-mail: offers@augma.lt


Administrator

Tel.: +370 445 75000
Fax: +370 445 75001
E-mail: info@augma.lt


CEO

Arūnas Pipiras
E-mail: info@augma.lt


Contacts for any questions related to product quality:


Tel.: +370 445 75011
E-mail: kokybes-linija@augma.lt


Head of Purchase Department

Aurimas Norkus
E-mail: aurimas.norkus@augma.lt


Head of Finance Department

Žilvinas Urbonas
E-mail: zilvinas.urbonas@augma.lt


Head of Transport Logistics Department

Dainius Slavėnas
E-mail: dainius.slavenas@augma.lt


Warehouse Manager

Jan Keizik
Tel.: +370 687 26500
E-mail: jan.keizik@augma.lt


Head of Human Resources

Indrė Valavičiūtė
Tel.: +370 655 96693
E-mail: indre.valaviciute@augma.lt


Samogitia (Zemaitija) region





Sales Manager for the Western Region

Jonas Giedraitis
Mob. tel.: +370 659 57885
E-mail: jonas.giedraitis@augma.lt


Contacts for orders

Tel.: +370 44575064
Mob. tel.: +370 68353594
E-mail: uzsakymai@augma.lt



Accountant

Marina Prač
Tel.: +370 445 75062
Mob. tel.: +370 686 74740
E-mail: marina.prac@augma.lt

Sale managers

Manager

Paulius Juodis
Tel.: +370 445 75065
Mob. tel.: +370 616 22025
E-mail: paulius.juodis@augma.lt


Manager

Rovena Dirvonskienė
Tel.: +370 445 75067
Mob. tel.: +370 686 57330
E-mail: rovena.dirvonskiene@augma.lt


Manager

Karolis Rokas
Mob. tel.: +37069811489
E-mail: karolis.rokas@augma.lt


Vilnius region


Contacts for orders

Tel.: +370 523 11111
Tel.: +370 655 12517
E-mail: vilnius.uzsakymai@augma.lt


Manager

Silvija Januškevičienė
Tel.: +370 69117628
E-mail: silvija.januskeviciene@augma.lt


Manager

Rolandas Bumeika
Tel.: +370 65549924
E-mail: rolandas.bumeika@augma.lt


Head of Production and Supply Department

Simona Kimbirauskaitė
E-mail: simona.kimbirauskaite@augma.lt


Warehouse manager

Pavel Keizik
Tel.: +370 673 03475
E-mail: pavel.keizik@augma.lt


Accountants

Tel:

  • +370 526 01977
  • +370 526 02185
  • +370 525 06171